Trading Hours

Trading hours

Certain stores in the centre may have different trading hours, please check the individual retailer.

The Palms

Open Today at 9:00am

Wed | 22 Feb 17
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Thu | 23 Feb 17
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri | 24 Feb 17
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat | 25 Feb 17
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun | 26 Feb 17
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Mon | 27 Feb 17
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue | 28 Feb 17
9:00AM - 6:00PM

Store Hours

Monday
9:00AM - 4:30PM
Tuesday
9:00AM - 4:30PM
Wednesday
9:00AM - 4:30PM
Thursday
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday
9:00AM - 4:30PM
Saturday
9:00AM - 4:30PM
Sunday
10:00AM - 2:00PM

Public holiday trading hours may vary. Please contact store to confirm their trading hours.

Public holiday trading hours

Good Friday
Friday 14 April 2017

CLOSED
Easter Sunday
Sunday 16 April 2017

CLOSED
Easter Monday
Monday 17 April 2017

10:00AM - 6:00PM
ANZAC Day
Tuesday 25 April 2017

1:00PM - 6:00PM
Queens Birthday
Monday 05 June 2017

10:00AM - 6:00PM
Labour Day
Monday 23 October 2017

10:00AM - 6:00PM
Show Day
Friday 17 November 2017

10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sign up or login to the The Palms VIP Club