Trading Hours

Trading hours

Certain stores in the centre may have different trading hours, please check the individual retailer.

The Palms

Open Today at 9:00am

Thu | 27 Apr 17
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Fri | 28 Apr 17
9:00AM - 9:00PM
Sat | 29 Apr 17
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sun | 30 Apr 17
10:00AM - 6:00PM
Mon | 1 May 17
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Tue | 2 May 17
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Wed | 3 May 17
9:00AM - 6:00PM

Major Retailer Hours

Monday
9:00AM - 4:30PM
Tuesday
9:00AM - 4:30PM
Wednesday
9:00AM - 4:30PM
Thursday
9:00AM - 6:00PM
Friday
9:00AM - 4:30PM
Saturday
9:00AM - 4:30PM
Sunday
10:00AM - 2:00PM

Public holiday trading hours may vary. Please contact store to confirm their trading hours.

Public holiday trading hours

Queens Birthday
Monday 05 June 2017

10:00AM - 6:00PM
Labour Day
Monday 23 October 2017

10:00AM - 6:00PM
Show Day
Friday 17 November 2017

10:00AM - 6:00PM
Sign up or login to the The Palms VIP Club