BNZ

BNZ has been helping people, farmers and businesses with their finances for close to 150 years. Today, we're a strong, reliable bank with a determination to empower the lives of our customers.

We have a network of 180 Shops across New Zealand to help you manage your banking needs. Our range of home loan, savings, investment, transaction and insurance products is designed to help you achieve your personal and financial goals.

Public Holiday Hours:

Waitangi Day - Monday 8th February: CLOSED
Easter Weekend - Friday 25th March - Monday 28th March: CLOSED
ANZAC Day - Monday 25th April: CLOSED
Queens Birthday - Monday 6th June: CLOSED
Labour Day - Monday 24th October: CLOSED
Canterbury Anniversary - Friday 11th November: CLOSED
Christmas/Boxing Day - Sunday 25th - Tuesday 27th December: CLOSED
New Year - Sunday 1st January - Tuesday 3rd January 2017: CLOSED

Tue 26th Jan
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Wed 27th Jan
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Thu 28th Jan
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Fri 29th Jan
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sat 30th Jan
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun 31st Jan
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Mon 1st Feb
9:00 am - 4:30 pm
Tue 2nd Feb
9:00 am - 4:30 pm

RELATED STORES